Teacher Contact Information

 Mrs. Georgia Ingraham, Pre-Kindergarten 3: GIngraham@stambrosecs.org

Mrs. Ania Brea, Pre-Kindergarten 3 Aide: ABrea@stambrosecs.org

Ms. Kathleen Boylan
, Pre-Kindergarten: KBoylan@stambrosecs.org

Ms. Joanna Edmond, Pre-Kindergarten Aide: JEdmond@stambrosecs.org

Ms. Kelley Koepfinger, Kindergarten: KKoepfinger@stambrosecs.org

Ms. Francesca Filiberto, Kindergarten Aide: FFiliberto@stambrosecs.org

Mrs. Jennifer Snider , 1st Grade: JSnider@stambosecs.org

Ms. Susan Long, 1st Grade Aide: SLong@stambrosecs.org

Mrs. Helen Haruben, 2nd Grade: HHaruben@stambrosecs.org

Mrs. Michelle Argenzio 
, 3rd Grade: MArgenzio@stambrosecs.org

Ms. Cindy Hagaman,  4th Grade: CHagaman@stambrosecs.org

Mrs. Nancy Sozansky, 5th Grade: NSozansky@stambrosecs.org 

Mrs. Kellie Michelsen, 6th Grade Homeroom, 6th-8th Language Arts & Literature, KMichelsen@stambrosecs.org

Ms. Tara Bartos , 7th Grade Homeroom, 6th-8th Grade Science & Math: TBartos@stambrosecs.org

Mr. Les Modlics, 8th Grade Homeroom, 6th-8th Grade Religion & Social Studies: LModlics@stambrosecs.org

Mr. Joseph Gentile, PE, Athletic Director, Coach: JGentile@stambrosecs.org 

Mrs. Bianca Castellano, Music/Art, BCastellano@stambrosecs.org

Mrs. Maria Menendez, Spanish: MMenendez@stambrosecs.org

Ms. Colleen Dougherty, Library: CDougherty@stambrosecs.org