Teacher Contact Information

 Mrs. Georgia Ingraham, Pre-Kindergarten 3: GIngraham@stambrosecs.org

Ms. Kathleen Boylan
, Pre-Kindergarten: KBoylan@stambrosecs.org

Ms. Kelley Koepfinger, Kindergarten: KKoepfinger@stambrosecs.org

Ms. Francesca Filiberto, Kindergarten Aide: FFiliberto@stambrosecs.org

M. , 1st Grade: 

Ms. Kelly Ei, 1st Grade Aide: KEi@stambrosecs.org

Mrs. Helen Haruben, 2nd Grade: HHaruben@stambrosecs.org

Ms.
, 3rd Grade: 

Ms. Cindy Hagaman,  4th Grade: CHagaman@stambrosecs.org

Mrs. Nancy Sozansky, 5th Grade: NSozansky@stambrosecs.org 

Mrs. Kellie Michelsen, 6th Grade Homeroom, 6th-8th Religion & Literature, KMichelsen@stambrosecs.org

Mr. Les Modlics, 8th Grade Homeroom, 6th-8th Grade Language Arts, & Math: LModlics@stambrosecs.org

M, 7th Grade Homeroom, 6th-8th Grade Science & Social Studies:

Mr. Troy Lieb, PE, Athletic Director, Coach: TLieb@stambrosecs.org

Mrs. Bianca Castellano, Music/Art, BCastellano@stambrosecs.org

Mrs. Maria Menendez, Spanish: MMenendez@stambrosecs.org