Teacher Contact Information

 Ms. Joanna Edmond, Pre-K3: JEdmond@stambrosecs.org

Mrs. Georgia Ingraham, Pre-K 4: 
GIngraham@stambrosecs.org


Mrs. Susan Long, Pre-Kindergarten Aide: SLong@stambrosecs.org

Mrs. Bethany Reis, Kindergarten: Breis@stambrosecs.org

Ms. Ania Brea, Kindergarten Aide: ABrea@stambrosecs.org

Ms. Kelley Koepfinger, 1st Grade Teacher: KKoepfinger@stambrosecs.org 

Mrs. Helen Haruben
, 2nd Grade: HHaruben@stambrosecs.org


Mrs. Jane Ruffolo, 2nd Grade Aide: Jruffolo@stambrosecs.org

Mrs. Michelle Argenzio 
, 3rd Grade: MArgenzio@stambrosecs.org

Ms. Cindy Hagaman,  4th Grade: CHagaman@stambrosecs.org

Mrs. Nancy Sozansky, 5th Grade: NSozansky@stambrosecs.org 

Mrs. Kellie Michelsen, 6th Grade Homeroom, 6th-8th Language Arts &Social Studies, KMichelsen@stambrosecs.org

Ms. Colleen Dougherty, 7th Grade Homeroom, 6th-8th Grade Religion: Cdougherty@stambrosecs.org

Mrs. Agnes Gregory, 7th Grade Homeroom, 6th-8th Grade Science: AGregory@stambrosecs.org

Mr. Les Modlics, 8th Grade Homeroom, 6th-8th Grade Math & Reading: LModlics@stambrosecs.org

Mr. Sean McKeown, PE, Athletic Director, Coach: SMcKeown@stambrosecs.org

Mrs. Bianca Castellano, Music/Art, BCastellano@stambrosecs.org

Mrs. Liliana Godfrey, Spanish: LGodfrey@stambrosecs.org

Ms. Colleen Dougherty, Library: CDougherty@stambrosecs.org

Mrs. Michele Burke, Computer/IT: MBurke@stambrosecs.org